Firma- ja kontaktinfo

Lansyst, OÜ

Registrikood: 11238880
KMKR Nr. EE101044004
EORI Nr. EE11238880

Registri-, posti- ja külastusaadress:
Harju maakond, Tallinn, Nõmme linnaosa, Liivametsa tee 6/2, 11216

Telefon: +372 6541042
Faks: +372 6541043
E-post: info@lansyst.ee

Tööaeg: 

E.-R.: 8:00 - 16:00

 

Töötajate kontaktid:

Juhataja:

Jevgeni Kutselepa
mob.: +372 56201688
telefon: +372 6528433
e-post: jevgeni@lansyst.ee

Müük:

Sten Põldroos
mob.: +372 55570991
e-post: sten@lansyst.ee

Müük (Fonosüsteemid):

Jaanus Kangur
mob.: +372 56268873
e-post: jaanus@lansyst.ee

Müük ja Ladu:

Enn Tamm
mob.: +372 53331487
e-post: enn@lansyst.ee

Ladu ja Logistika:

Kristjan Pint
mob.: +372 56911321
e-post: kristjan.pint@lansyst.ee

Ladu:

Olar Leishovnieks
mob.: +372 56201686
e-post: olar@lansyst.ee

Kalmer Rattassep
mob.: +372 56668161
e-post: kalmer.rattassep@lansyst.ee

 

Pangakonto:

IBAN: EE672200221029560177
Pank: Swedbank
Panga aadress: Liivalaia 8, Tallinn
SWIFT/BIC: HABA EE 2X

 

Kaart: