Company and contact information

Lansyst, Ltd.

Registry code: 11238880
VAT Nr. EE101044004
EORI Nr. EE11238880

Legal, postal and visiting address:
Harju maakond, Tallinn, Nõmme linnaosa, Liivametsa tee 6/2, 11216

Phone: +372 6541042
Fax: +372 6541043
E-mail: info@lansyst.ee

Open hours: 

Mon.-Fri.: 8:00 - 16:00

 

Employees contacts:

Director:

Mr. Jevgeni Kutselepa
cellphone: +372 56201688
phone: +372 6528433
e-mail: jevgeni@lansyst.ee

Sales manager:

Mr. Sten Põldroos
cellphone: +372 55570991
e-mail: sten@lansyst.ee

Sales manager (phono systems):

Mr. Jaanus Kangur
cellphone +372 56268873 
e-mail: jaanus@lansyst.ee

Sales & Stock:

Mr. Enn Tamm
cellphone: +372 53331487
e-mail: enn@lansyst.ee

Stock & Logistics:

Mr. Kristjan Pint
cellphone: +372 56911321
e-mail: kristjan@lansyst.ee

Stock:

Mr. Olar Leishovnieks
cellphone: +372 56201686
e-mail: olar@lansyst.ee

Mr. Kalmer Rattassep
cellphone: +372 56668161
e-mail: kristjan@lansyst.ee

 

Bank account:

IBAN: EE672200221029560177
Bank: Swedbank
Bank address: Liivalaia 8, Tallinn
SWIFT/BIC: HABA EE 2X

 

Map: